Cedric J Newby Award 2018
Purdue EAPS Students Ambassador Award 2018
Leary UG field Work Scholarship 2018
Shieh Geochemistry Scholarship 2018
Charles and Elizabeth Babcock Scholarship 2019
Alberta Graduate Excellence Scholarship 2020
Denton, Andrews, Porter Glacial Geology Award 2020 
Jake Swart Memorial Graduate Scholarship 2020
Arctic Institute of North America Grant-In-Aid 2020
YIBS Small Grants Program 2023

You may also like

Back to Top